Skip to menu Skip to content
There is no Space Technology Investment Forum planned for 2018.
August 30 – 31, 2017
JW Marriott San Francisco Union Square

Speakers: All

Filter by Last Name:
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Hidetaka Aoki

Partner, Space & Robotics
Global Brain

Deepak Atyam

Tri-D Dynamics, LLC

Greg Autry, Ph.D.

NASA Landing Team Member and Interim White House Liaison

Andrew Bach

Senior Technical Advisor

Christopher Baugh

President and Founder
Northern Sky Research (NSR)

Amir Blachman

Vice President of Strategic Development
Axiom Space

Kira Blackwell

Program Executive, Office of the Chief Technologist
NASA Headquarters

Steve Butow

West Coast Military Lead
Defense Innovation Unit Experimental (DIUx)

Sean Caffey

Co-Founder and Chairman
Context AI

Elliot Carol

Ripple Aerospace

Sean Casey

Co-Founder and Managing Director
Silicon Valley Space Center

Dan Ceperley

CEO & Co-founder
LeoLabs, Inc.

Kathryn Condello

Director, National Security / Emergency Preparedness

Francisco Cruz

CBRN Consequence Management Advisory Division
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).

J. Charles (Chuck) Dickey

Deputy General Counsel
Lockheed Martin

Thomas Dittler

Venture Partner
Dittler Industriebeteiligungen GmbH

Caitlin Durkovich

Toffler Associates

Steve Eisenhart

Sr. Vice President - Strategic & International Affairs
Space Foundation

Joseph Fargnoli

Senior Managing Director
New York Space Alliance

Shahin Farshchi, Ph.D.

Lux Capital

Pierre Franck

Consul General

Hadi Ghasemi

Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Houston

Mike Gold

Vice President of Washington Operations and Business Development
Space Systems Loral (SSL)

Tess Hatch

Bessemer Venture Partners

Rainer Horn

Managing Partner, Munich
SpaceTec Capital

Peter Kim

Vice President
Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation

Ryan Kottenstette

CEO & Founder
Cape Analytics

Lisa Kuo

Head of Commercial Programs and Business Development
The Aerospace Corporation

Janna Lewis

Strategic Innovation Partnerships & Sourcing

Chune Yang Lum

Head of Strategic Development
Centre for Quantum Technologies

Alan Mittelman

President & CEO
Eagle Eye Optics

Chris Moran

Executive Director and General Manager
Lockheed Martin Ventures

Sunil Nagaraj

Venture Capital Investor

Jose Ocasio-Christian

Chief Executive Officer
Caelus Partners, LLC

Dara Panahy


Harry Partridge

Center Chief Technologist
NASA Ames Research Center

Jeanette Quinlan

Managing Director
Starburst Aerospace Accelerator

Mark Rigolle

LeoSat Enterprises

Ed Rosenthal

Founder and Chairman of the Board
Florikan ESA

Teresa Segura

Vice President of Business Development and Strategy
Accion Systems

John Serafini

Chief Executive Officer and Board Member
HawkEye 360

James Slifierz

Co-Founder and CEO
SkyWatch Space Applications

Milton "Skip" Smith

Sherman & Howard

Lloyd Starks


Ed Swallow

Senior Vice President, Civil and Commercial Systems
The Aerospace Corporation

Dylan Taylor

Founding Partner
Space Angels

Joseph Urso

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Aerus Holdings LLC

Dirk Wallinger

York Space Systems

Micah Walter-Range

Director - Research & Analysis
Space Foundation

Brian Weimer

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Gregory Winfree

Agency Director
Texas A&M Transportation Institute (TTI)

Pete Worden, Ph. D

Executive Director
Breakthrough Initiatives

Thomas E. Zelibor

Chief Executive Officer
Space Foundation